Tuesday, December 13th, 2011 - What's The Fuss! Pty Ltd
What’s The Fuss! - a new Australian digital publisher - is proud to announce the launch of the hilarious new cartoon book series “Fifty Funnies” by renowned cartoonist Mark Lynch.

In just over a week since launch, volume 1 in the “Fifty Funnies” series has already rocketed to the top of the Humour charts on the iBookstore!

In the tradition of The Far Side, Punch Magazine and the New Yorker, Mark Lynch lets his wit and pen deliver sidesplittingly simple vignettes in blazing colour, ready to download to your iPad and iPhone.

Each volume contains 50 full colour cartoons, collect all 8 books guaranteed to get the sides of your mouth heading north!

No more do we stick our favourite funnies on the fridge, simply paste them to your screen and be ready to enjoy and share some hilariously funny stuff wherever you are.

What’s the Fuss Director, Stephen Lovchyld said “The digital publishing space is an exciting place to be right now and we are extremely honoured to be working with such a celebrated cartoonist as Mark. It’s a fantastic result for the Fifty Funnies series launch and we look forward to continuing to work Mark’s brand across all the global digital platforms.”

Mark Lynch said “What’s the Fuss! Perfectly named, there is no Fuss. Just a seamless procedure from drawing board to the digital store. I couldn’t be more satisfied!”

Lovchyld also said “Fifty Funnies is the first in a range of new digital publishing products that What’s the Fuss! will be rolling out in the coming months. Our mandate is to deliver the most content rich and innovative products for our content partners, in a compelling, user friendly new book and application experience for our customers.”

File Library

Contact Profile

What's The Fuss! Pty Ltd

WHAT’S THE FUSS! is an Australian digital agency specializing in innovative products and service delivery from across the digital ecosystem. What’s The Fuss! provides digital publishing products, augmented reality experiences, html5 rich media mobile websites, as well as games, mobile marketing and utility based applications to Media, Brands & Fans!

Stephen Lovchyld
mobile: +61 (0) 434 112 995
email: [email protected]

Paul Paoliello
mobile: +61 (04) 408 339 067
email: [email protected]
website: http://www.whatsthefuss.net

Images Available:

Fifty Funnies Series vol 1-8 by Mark Lynch published by What's The Fuss!

Fifty Funnies vol 1 by Mark Lynch published by What's The Fuss!

Stephen Lovchyld
P: +61 (0) 434 112 995
W: www.whatsthefuss.net


Hilarious new cartoon book series “Fifty Funnies” by renowned cartoonist Mark Lynch.



More Formats